Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Music For Health \ English Work /
7 octobre 2014

Presentation of Music For Health

 

For this year, in English class, I have to create a blog. But a blog about what? What can I say in this blog? But the answer was evident. In my life, I have a lot of hobbies like rugby, drawing, reading philosophy, writing and so much more. But one of them is the biggest. In fact, music is the best thing that I have. I play lots of instruments; guitar, drum, ukulele, piano, accordion and I love singing too. Moreover, I listen all kind of music; rap, electro, rock, pop, folk and many of others types. So I decided to do a blog of music. Perhaps a blog about music that I made or a kind of posts speaking about some albums that made me mad. The fact of transmit my love to music seduced me. Therefore, see you next week for my first post. I hope you’ll enjoy.

Musically yours.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
I find that the idea to make a blog on music is not very original but that always remains a good idea. Indeed, it is always interesting to know and to discuss musical tastes of somebody.
T
Music blog that's a great idea !! I hope you will transmit us your love of music I'm waiting for next post.. kiss kiss
Music For Health \ English Work /
Publicité
Archives
Publicité